Local Officers of Kiwanis Perth-on-Tay

President - Phil Anderson
Vice-President - Steve Stewart
Secretary/Treasurer - Margaret Ekdom
Secretary - Margaret Ekdom
Directors - Steve Cowie, Marilyn Devlin, Don McNaughton, Fran McNaughton
Past President - Marie Shaw

Canadian and International Officers

Lieutenant Governor, District 13 - Ralph Tweedie
Governor, Eastern Canada and the Caribbean - Bobby Moo Young
Kiwanis International President - James M. Rochford